Planting the Seed Foundation Team

Planting the Seed Foundation, a Worcester based, 100% non-profit organization dedicated to improving the lives of Worcester's most needy children and families relies heavily on it's amazing Board of Directors.

Their tireless efforts are what keep Planting the Seed Foundation moving forward, making a difference in  our community through dedications of time and resources.

Board of Directors

Afrakomah Agyeman
Shannon Bartley
Alyssa Caplan
Thomas Donoghue
Kevin Esposito
Ed Gardella
Patrick Hare
Ken Hutchinson
Laura Jette
Paul LaCava


Lisa Martin
Molly McCullough
Stacey Pignataro
Gina Polewaczyk
Craig Polewaczyk
Mike Reynolds
Maureen Rose
Sean Rose
Mike Sampson
Terence Shanley


Kate Sharry
Andrea Shliapa
Judy St. Amand
Dave Tivnan
Lorene Shanley
Joe Santa Maria

Board of Incorporators

Gina DiBaro
Katie Friend
Melanie Gallagher
Betsey Harvey
Phil Niddrie
Frank Raffa
Maureen Vail Sandstrom
Jay Tierney
Suzanne Waldron